Moses Montefiore depends on the combined efforts of its staff, board members, committee members, and countless other volunteers in order to offer such a wide range of services to the McLean County Jewish community. Please feel free to contact any of these members to offer suggestions or to become more actively involved.  Call the Temple office at 309-662-3182 to leave a message for any of us.  We will return your call as soon as possible.

Rabbi: Lynn Goldstein

Cantorial Soloist & Executive Director:  Hilary Joy Bair

Religious School Principal: Brooke Davison

Board Members
President: Alan Novick
Vice President: Judi Sevel
Secretary: Adena Meyers
Treasurer: Harry Stern
Financial Vice-President: Elaine Vogt
Sisterhood President: Brooke Davison

David Rubin                                Arthur Solomon
Beth Sender                                Jon Davison
Jason Goldfarb                          Cathy Marx

Donna Lebow  ex-officio